Meet the Navigators

Meet the Navigators

Navigator Senior Management Team

 


 

Cantrell Butler - Director

614-623-2829          

cantrell.butler@accessoh.net

Program Administrator and Aftercare Coordinator:

Naomi Richards -     614-800-7212   naomi.richards@accessoh.net


                 

Dawn Astolas - Program Manager (VOA, YMCA Van Buren, and Maryhaven)

614-600-7164

dawn.astolas@accessoh.net  

Team Leads: 

Maurice Nowlin - Maryhaven     614-623-7802   maurice.nowlin@accessoh.net

Marcus Salter - VOA     614-623-2777   marcus.salter@accessoh.net   

Rachelle Butcher - YMCA Van Buren     614-753-1131   rachelle.butcher@accessoh.net


KC Montoya - Program Manager (Fo6th, Fo8th, and Nancy's Place) 

614-800-5362

kc.montoya@accesoh.net

Team Leads: 

Allen Smith - Fo8th     614-600-6853   allen.smith@accessoh.net

Angalica Channels - Nancy's Place     614-725-8146   angalica.channels@accessoh.net   

Brandon Cabrero - Fo6th     614-400-8823   brandon.cabrero@accessoh.net


Bobbie Woody - Program Manager (FoH)

614-352-8662

bwoody@columbus-area.com   

Team Leads: 

Kenya Mason - FoH     614-404-3428   kmason@columbus-area.com     

 


USEFUL LINKS

  • Need help about your specific case, browse through our FAQs or write to us.

  • Learn more about what affects you or your family member. Stay informed.

GET IN TOUCH

Designed by GniYes! Inc.